Creates a new Workspace with default values.
Creates a new Workspace and copies the settings from the currenly
selected Workspace where appropriate.
Lets the user change settings of the current Workspace.
Renames the selected Workspace. The Workspace name must be
Deletes the Workspace file (*.ws). Optionally, it can also delete
all the files in the folder defined by the Workspace and remove
Menu, Main Window, Workspaces, Workspace Settings, User Interface